CHRISTMAS TOGETHER…

In the midst of a busy weekend, Amy and I took the time to stop and have our own Christmas celebration. Since we were going to be out of town this year for Christmas, we decided to unwrap the presents we got each other on Saturday evening.

After going to dinner at Black Angus (sponsored by a very generous couple from our church), we shopped for Amy’s winter coat. We then came come and proceeded to unwrap presents. I love getting presets for people, but shopping for Amy is the best! I would admit, I got a little bit carried away this year. But the best moments for me during Christmas time is to watch her open her gifts. That in itself is a Christmas gift for me.

Amy relaxing with her presents.

Uncle Boyd would be proud!

One word- scrapbooking!

2 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS TOGETHER…

  1. Yeah, I know how watching someone open the gift you got them is a great present for you in itself. Looks like you guys had a great time. ^_^

  2. Hi Kuya, I have just recently been looking at your blog and you know you spelled present “preset.” well i thought i could leave a comment anyways. love you and miss you

Leave a Reply

